home page games bookmark cat corner credits apps pets awards blog bonki webring webrings my stuff shrines widgets fanlistings testing pile image pile
subscribe?

the blog!

august 2024

ARTIESTICK RESPONDED TO MY EMAIL!!!!

i was NOT expecting this

bonki customization: something i used to work on

widgets n stuffz'

july 2024

my view on federiefederi

my side of the story on federiefederi

a little calendar for the blog page

just a neat lil feature

a post about 123guestbook.com

123guestbook.com and my archival attempt

the redesign is complete!

welcome to my new blog! (repurposed rss page)

future plans for the rss feed

plans about turning this rss feed into a blog

my rss feed was broken. oops

some rss readers were freaking out

april 2024

uh oh! a flood!

water started leaking! oh no!

august 2023

rss feed certified

truly a w3 verified moment

july 2023

hotline webring!

im in the hotline webring!

june 2023

uhhh

summer

may 2023

the start of the rss feed

the rss feed starts here!